Search  
Contacts
Current Location: Home > Company > Contacts

With all of our friendly, helpful customer service representatives, we have someone on call to answer all your questions. All email submissions needing answers will be provided responses within 24 hours. If it is off hours we promise a return call the next business day.Thank you for your interest in our products.


China Office (Shenzhen)

Contact Person: Samuel Cheung
Title: Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: sales@fun-tek.com / samuel@fun-tek.com
Mobile: +86-137-2424-3678
Tel: +86-183-0755-2838
Fax: +86-755-2870-3655
Post code: 518000
*Address: 3F / Block 1, Guazitian Industrial Area, Xixiang Town, Baoan District, Shenzhen, China

Contact Person: Nancy Wang
Title: Sales Representative
E-mail: nancy@fun-tek.com
Tel: +86-183-0755-2838
Fax: +86-755-2870-3655
Post code: 518000
*Address: 3F / Block 1, Guazitian Industrial Area, Xixiang Town, Baoan District, Shenzhen, China

Contact Person: Sophia Ma
Title: Sales Representative
E-mail: sophia@fun-tek.com
Tel: +86-183-0755-2838
Fax: +86-755-2870-3655
Post code: 518000
*Address: 3F / Block 1, Guazitian Industrial Area, Xixiang Town, Baoan District, Shenzhen, China


Canada Office (Manitoba)
Contact Person: Basil Karahalios
Title: Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: basil@fun-tek.com   
Tel: 204.775.5206
Direct Line: 204.416.5286
*Address: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

USA Office (California)
Contact Person: Cindy Johnston
Title: Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: cindy@fun-tek.com   
Tel: 412.787.9898
Fax: 412.787.9860
*Address: Mission Viejo, CA

UK Office (Essex)
Contact Person: Mr. Balek Auckburally
Title: Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: balek@fun-tek.com  
Tel: +44 (0) 7916159030
Fax: +44 (0) 7916159030
*Address: Montpelier Gardens, Romford, Essex, RM6 4EJ United Kingdom 

UAE Office (Dubai)
Contact Person: Ms.Shirin
Title: Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: shirin@fun-tek.com 
Mobile: + 971 50 96 96 358
Tel: + 971 4 3430391
Fax: +971 4 42280365
*Address: No 603, Hawaii Building, Near Hayat Palace Hotel, Dubai, UAE


India Office (Vadodara)
Contact Person: Mr. Minal Gurjar
Title: Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: +91 7875 123453
WhatsApp: +91 99090 40026
E-mail: minal@fun-tek.com 
*Address: 301, Rutva Residency, Behind Yash complex, Near Gotri Police Station, Gotri, Vadodara. Pincode: 390021

Business Hours
Monday – Friday*  8:30am to 6:30pm
Saturday*  9:00am to 6:30pm
Sunday*  Closed

*By appointment only.
*Closed for some community events and major holidays.
*Please contact us by phone, through email or stop by one of our branch locations for more information about purchasing.

You can leave a message using the contact form below.
Your name: *  
Your e-mail address: *  
Subject: *  
Message: *  
  
Site Map    About Us    Privacy    Terms of Use    Testimonials    Dealership    Careers    Contact Us


Copyright © 2009-2018 FUN TECHNOLOGY LTD. FUN-TEK®, Shenzhen, China. All Rights Reserved. Guangdong ICP10210103  Business Registration Number: 52575396-000
Notice: Any third-party trademarks or images shown here are for reference purposes only. We are not authorized to sell any items bearing such trademarks.
Stay Connected with Us    Watch Product Videos on YouTube  Watch Product Videos on Vimeo Skype ID: funtekservice +86-13724243678