Contact Us

With all of our friendly, helpful customer service representatives, we have someone on call to answer all your questions. All email submissions needing answers will be provided responses within 24 hours.

Leave a message

Our Branches

China

Shenzhen, China

4F Bldg 10, Fuzhong Industrial Zone, Fuyong Town, Bao’an District
Shenzhen 518000 – China

Contact

Name: Samuel Cheung

+86-183-0755-2838, Skype ID: funtekservice
samuel@fun-tek.com

funtek2009@gmail.com

Canada

Manitoba, Canada

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
10781 – Canada

Contact

Name: Basil Karahalios

204.416.5286
basil@fun-tek.com

United States

Viejo, California

Mission Viejo, CA, the United States
EC2A 4NE – USA

Contact

Name: Cindy Johnston

412.787.9898
cindy@fun-tek.com

Europe

Vienna, Austria

Media X-Press
Lagerstraße 1-5/ 5
A – 2103 Langenzerdorf
Vienna-Austria

Contact

Name: Mahmoud Al-Omari

+4369912013815
mahmoud@fun-tek.com

United Arab Emirates

Dubai, UAE and GCC Countries

New Next DMCC. Unit No: 1593, DMCC Business Centre, Level No 1, Jewellery & Gemplex 3, P.O. Box 414740
Dubai – United Arab Emirates

Contact

Name: Mr. Modi

+971 50 775 7601
modi@fun-tek.com

Nigeria

Nigeria & Africa

Company: Lightbulb Business Consulting
110001 – Nigeria

Contact

Name: Lynda Tolu Johnson

+234 808 326 0722
tolu@fun-tek.com

    Product InquiryTechnical SupportGiving Feedback



    Company

    Fun Technology Ltd
    VAT: 52575396-000
    Email: info@fun-tek.com
    Phone: +86-183-0755-2838

    Postal Address

    Postbox 518000
    Shenzhen, China

    Scan and Save!

    Get Support

    Share and Enjoy !